OWSLA crack open the Eggnog


OWSLA have initiated early holiday celebrations with their first ever label compilation: Eggnog.

Announced late last month, released yesterday: Eggnog comprises 28 tracks – some of which are brand new and exclusive – and wraps up the label’s most active year with a selection that represents its many facets.

Kicking off with a Kiss-style lighter-raising take on Ave Maria by Heartsrevolution, the album proceeds to cover almost all bases OWSLA has sprayed their name over in 2014 with bubblers and subverted slappers from across the board: M Machine to Moody Good, Jack Beats to Jack U and many many more… Some of which we’ve supported directly on UKF.

The album is available for $9.99 / £7.99 and is also available through the label’s Nestivus advent project of which all proceeds go directly to the Bridges For Music charity. Find out more.

You can stream Eggnog here and see the full tracklist below. Indulge to the max – this is one drink you don’t have to imbibe responsibly!


1. Heartsrevolution – Ave Maria [Intro]
2. Ghastly & Mija – Crank It feat. Lil Jon
3. What So Not – Jaguar
4. Yogi – Burial (Skrillex & Trollphace Remix)
5. The M Machine – Just Like
6. Moody Good – Hotplate ft. Knytro
7. Alex Metric – Heart Weighs A Ton ft. Stefan Storm
8. Carmada – Realise ft. Noah Shee
9. Etnik – Unclassified ft. Mykki Blanco
10. Cause & Affect – Stampede
11. Valentino Khan – Make Some Noise
12. Hundred Waters – Out Alee
13. Skrillex & Diplo – Dirty Vibe ft. CL & G-Dragon
14. Jack Beats – Beatbox
15. Snails & Antiserum – Wild
16. TC – Get Down Low (Silverback Remix)
17. Aryay – Lawnmower
18. Phonat – Never
19. Rell the Soundbender & Twine – Dome Shot
20. Heartsrevolution – Ride or Die
21. MUST DIE! – Imprint ft. Tkay Maidza
22. David Heartbreak – Tonight ft. Skylar Grey
23. Henry Fong – Stand Up (Milo & Otis Remix)
24. Riton – Need Your Love ft. Jagga
25. Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop – Recess
26. Trollphace – Make it Bounce ft. Harvey J
27. What So Not – High You Are (Branchez Remix)
28. Jack Ü – Take Ü There