12th Planet & Antiserum – Bass Salt

Available from October 16th on iTunes
Become a fan of 12th Planet:
Follow 12th Planet on Twitter:
Become a fan of Antiserum:
Follow Antiserum on Twitter:

From the forthcoming album SMOG CITY, a compilation featuring 12th Planet, Flinch, SPL, Antiserum, Noah D, The Juggernaut, Bare, and Djunya. ‘SMOG City’ pre-sale available exclusively on iTunes on October 16. Full digital release out on October 30th.

1. 12th Planet & Antiserum “Bass Salt”
2. SPL “Close To You”
3. Flinch “Up All Night”
4. The Juggernaut “Nudrobe”
5. Noah D “Diamond Heights”
6. Kelly Dean “Papparazzi”
7. Flinch & Bare “Artform”
8. SPL “H.A.M.”
9. Antiserum & Djunya “Soul Gravy”

Become a fan of Smog Records:
Follow Smog Records on Twitter:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *