Adam F – Elements (Official Video)

Available to buy now: http://ukf.me/N4mcm6
Become a fan of Adam F: http://www.facebook.com/AdamFBreakbeatKaos
Follow Adam F on Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/adamfmusic

‘Elements’ is the title track from Adam F’s forthcoming Elements EP released on 29th July.

EP Tracklist
1. Adam F – Elements (Radio Edit)
2. Sander Van Doorn – Nothing Inside (Feat. MAYAENI) (Adam F Remix)
3. Adam F Vs Sonic C – In The Air
4. Afrojack – Take Over Control (Feat. Eva Simons) (Adam F Remix)
5. Adam F & DJ Fresh – It’s Bigger Than Hip Hop (Feat. Dead Prez)
6. Adam F – When The Rain Is Gone (Radio Edit)
7. Adam F – Elements (Club Edit)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *