Culprate – Hall Of Mirrors

Available to buy now on Beatport:
Available to buy now on iTunes:

Become a fan of Culprate:
Follow Culprate on Twitter:

Hall Of Mirrors is taken from Culprate’s brand new EP out now on Inspected.

1. Hall Of Mirrors
2. Two
3. Nightmares In Reality (ft. Maksim)
4. Tooth Fairy
5. Diablo

Released by: Inspected
Released/catalogue number: INSP010
Release date: August 20th, 2012

Become a fan of Inspected:
Follow Inspected on Twitter:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *