Etched – Nayru (Free Download)

Free download via MTA Records:

Seminal UK label MTA Records announce the launch of a new quarterly EP series to promote the very best in emerging talent.

Established in 2009 by Chase & Status, MTA prides itself on achieving the highest levels of success whilst enabling their artists to fully realise their vision. For the past five years MTA Records have released some of the most important records in dance music from artists including Nero, Ben Pearce, Redlight, Kove and Dimension. Having firmly established themselves as one of the most influential labels in electronic music, MTA now look to shine a light on artists whose music they feel deserves an audience.

To kick off the first instalment in the series, MTA will be releasing the Summer EP as a free download. Each compilation will be made up of a variety of tracks representing MTA’s commitment to exceptional music, regardless of genre.

1. Maurice James ­- Heartburn
2. Authr ­- Belief
3. Kursa -­ Unaware
4. Etched – Nayru
5. Chris Dogzout x CZuR – Dirty

Like →
Listen →

MTA Records:
Like →
Listen →
Visit →