Gridlok & Prolix – Riot

Available to pre-order now:
Like Gridlok:
Like Prolix:

Follow Gridlok:
Follow Prolix:

Gridlok & Prolix – Riot is taken from the forthcoming album ‘Project Trendkill’. There is a Beatport exclusive release on November 18th and the full digital & vinyl release on December the 2nd.

Project Trendkill Tracklist:

1. Riot
2. Revenge
3. Snowed In
4. Slingshot
5. Nightcrawler
6. Mode-M
7. Sociopath
8. Lounge Act

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *