KillSonik – Girly

Available to buy now:
‘Girly’ is featured on KillSonik’s brand new single – ‘Blood Lust’ coming out on MTA Records 28th May 2012.
Become a fan of KillSonik:
Follow KillSonik on Twitter:

(C) 2012 MTA Records LLP under exclusive license to Mercury Records Limited

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *