Metrik – The Arrival (feat. Jan burton)

Available to buy now:

Digital bundle:
01. T-1000
02. The Arrival (feat. Jan Burton)
03. Metrik vs. Smith & Selway – The Departure
04. Learn to fly (feat. Jan burton)
05. Inner Child
06. The Arrival (instrumental)
07. Learn To Fly (instrumental)

Metrik on Facebook:

With previous on Viper Recordings, Spearhead and Shogun Audio, Metrik became a card carrying Hospital Records family member in 2012. His work covers the best shades of D&B with big screen emotional motifs throughout. In September 2014 he ... Read More