Neosignal – 1000 Volt

Available exclusively through Beatport from January 13th.
Full release January 27th.

Like →
Follow →

‘1000 Volt including remixes by Opiuo, BeatauCue and Posij is released through Noisia’s Division Recordings. Taken from the Neosignal debut album ‘Raum und Zeit’, released June 24th 2013.’

1. 1000 Volt
2. Kosmos
3. 1000 Volt (Opiuo Remix)
4. 1000 Volt (BeatauCue Remix)
5. 1000 Volt (Posij Remix)

Division Recordings
Like →
Follow →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *