ShockOne – Universus (Album Mix)

‘Universus’, the debut album from ShockOne on Viper Recordings out 29th April 2013: / (Australia only)

Buy Universus CD on
Buy Universus CD/T-shirt/MP3 Bundles on Viper Shop:

Album Tracklist:
01. Singularity (The Monochord Of Creation)
02. Chaos Theory
03. Harmonize
04. Home (feat. Reija Lee)
05. Big Bounce
06. Lose Control
07. Crucify Me (feat. Phetsta)
08. Universes (feat. Phetsta & Reija Lee)
09. Lazerbeam (feat. Metrik & Kyza)
10. Infinity’s Silence
11. Relapse (feat. Sam Nafie)
12. Age Of Enlightenment
13. Light Cycles (Prelude)
14. Light Cycles

Like ShockOne:
Follow ShockOne:

Subscribe to Viper:
Like Viper:
Follow Viper:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *