SPL – Pterosaur!

Available to preorder:
Like SPL:
Follow SPL:

SPL – Pterosaur! is part of the SMOG City Vol. 2 compilation releasing November 19th on SMOG Records. SMOG City Vol. 2 features 18 brand new original tracks from 12th Planet, Caspa, SPL, Flinch, IllSkillz, Starkey, Noah D, and many more!

Like Smog:
Follow Smog:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *