Subscape – Turn Me On

Available to pre-order now:

Release Date: 05/09/11

Universal EP Tracklisting:
1. Turn Me On
2. Square Albert
3. Universal
4. Apple Candy
5. Cadillac Jack

Follow Subscape on Twitter:

Become a fan of Dub Police:

For more info:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *