Zomboy – Vancouver Beatdown

Available to buy now:
Become a fan of Zomboy:
Follow Zomboy on Twitter:

Zomboy’s ‘Dead Symphonic’ EP is released 3rd September including Special Edition Vinyl Picture Disk and Fan-Packs.

EP Tracklist:

1. Nuclear (Hands Up)
2. Hoedown
3. Vancouver Beatdown
4. City 2 City ft. Belle Humble
5. Deadweight
6. Gorilla March

Become a fan of NSD:
Follow on NSD on Twitter:


UK producer and DJ Zomboy, one of the biggest names in bass, has gone from strength to strength over the past few years. 2014 saw the release of his eagerly anticipated LP ‘The Outbreak’ on Never Say Die Records, which allowed him to expand his ... Read More