MUST DIE! – Death & Magic sampler and tracklist!

must die

So last month we discovered a few things about MUST DIE!’s forthcoming debut album Death & Magic.

Now, a week ahead of its release, we’ve just found out a hell of a lot more. OWSLA have just unleashed a 10 minute sampler of MUST DIE! – Death & Magic… And it’s left us wanting more!

Running the gamut from big bass chaos (Gem Shards) to slinky bleep sleaze (Imprint) via breath-taking orchestrations (Feathers), MUST DIE!’s promise of balancing beauty with badness sounds like it’s about to be lived up to.

Don’t take our word for it, though…

MUST DIE! – Death & Magic tracklist

  • Gem Shards
  • Together
  • Zipper (Feat Datsik & Ragga Twins)
  • Filter System (Feat Descender)
  • Imprint (Feat Tkay Maidza)
  • Feathers
  • Hellcat
  • Project Ghost
  • Pay Me (Feat Mantis)
  • Star Throne

Death & Magic is out September 30 via OWSLA. Can’t wait to get your hands on it? Pre-order now and Imprint and Hellcat straight away.